Language:

Our Poodles


black red girlsfather daughterBreeding Standard Poodles is a huge passion of mine. Contrary to popular belief, Standard Poodles are not just esthetic dogs, they are also very versatile dogs.  They are excellent hunting / retreiving  dogs who love to learn.  They are ranked as one of the top intelligent breeds in the canine world.  They are a very supple and magnificent breed that can also be appreciated as a family member. Early formation and obedience is the key to having a wonderful family pet that you can be proud of  owning.Caniche Standard couleurs

Our Poodles are raised with love amidst our family and are part of the Puppy Culture program from conception in the womb.  We breed Standard Poodles of excellent quality and temperament.  Our male and female have been genetically examined and approved with OFA testing, including their joints and hips, Embark DNA testing and are in perfect health.  We are small and selective breeder who adheres strictly to the breed standards.  All of our pups are CKC (Canadian Kennel Club)  and UKC (United Kennel Club) registered and come with limited registration as well as a one year warranty for any genetic defaults. Angolly’s Ranch DOES NOT approve of cross breeding Standard Poodles with other breeds. Standard Poodles are hypoallergenic and do not lose hair as their coat is somewhat similar to wool.  They are wonderful dogs to have around children as they love to play, run and clown around as well as being protective of their family members.

 

MAZIKEEN OF ANGOLLY’S
DAM

      dob September 21, 2017

Mazikeen  is our new Mom to the program.    Being from a lineage of show dogs in the Standard Poodle breed her looks and poses are always elegant, her temperament shows many qualities of finesse and agility as she can jump amazing length and height when playing.  Mazikeen is a rather shy girl and loves to be spoiled.  She loves  to play with the bunch and always ready to please with her many tricks. She proved to be an excellent mother and will pass on excellent genes to her puppies! Maze will turn 4 in September 2021.

 

 

LOKI OF ANGOLLY’S

SIRE

DOB May 10, 2009

 

standard poodle

Loki is our present Dad to the program.  He is now a senior and appreciates a quiet day, and always looks forward to his walks.  Always looking out for his family while on our  walks in the woods, he is constantly on the lookout, or I should say *sniff out* for new tracks to follow. Loki is very faithful, staying beside me at all times.  We can always count on him to come and lie down at our feet to warm them up but loves to be cradles even tho he is a big boy.  His is red in color and will be 12 years old as of May 2021.

 

KAZA OF ANGOLLY’S

Future DAM 

DOB September 1, 2020

 

Red Puppy

Kaza is the newest addition to the family, from Mazikeen’s first litter she will be added to the breeding program when she is over 2.5 years old. Kaza loves to learn and to please, she is currently in training for obedience and agility and proves to be very talented. She is the first puppy raised the Puppy Culture way and demonstrate the powerful benefits of this new method added to my program. She is red in color and will continue the progeny of her sire Loki for his exceptional color. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

NOVAK Of ANGOLLY’S

DOB December 8th, 2020

(pic to come)

 

 

GAIA OF ANGOLLY’S

DOB April 1st 2012

daughter of Loki and Nysa

apricot spoo

 

RIG OF ANGOLLY”S

DOB October 20, 2012

Son of Loki and Nysa

apricot dog

 

Tao crossed over the rainbow bridge at 14 years of age.

Nysa crossed over the rainbow bridge at 8 years of age.

 

Tao and his bestfriend Tika who crossed the rainbow bridge at age 16.

 



Print this Page

Visitors : 62876

Site last updated 23/03/2021 @ 11:07 am

Langue :

Nos Caniches


father daughter black red girlsL’élevage de caniches standard est aussi une  grande passion. Contrairement à la croyance populaire, les Caniches Standard ne sont pas seulement des chiens esthétiques, mais aussi des chiens très polyvalents.  Ce sont d’excellents chiens de chasse qui aiment apprendre.  Ils sont classés parmi les races les plus intelligentes du monde canin.  C’est une race très souple et magnifique qui peut également être appréciée en tant que membre de la famille. La formation et l’obéissance précoces sont la clé pour avoir un merveilleux animal de compagnie que vous pouvez être fier d’avoir.

brother sister father

Nos caniches sont élevés avec l’amour et l’affection de notre famille et font partie du programme PUPPY CULTURE  dès la conception dans le ventre de maman.  Nous visons à fournir des caniches standards de qualité et d’excellent tempérament.  Notre mâle et femelle sont génétiquement examinés et approuvés avec certificats OFA, y compris leurs hanches et coude afin d’avoir une santé parfaite.  Nous faisons partie d’un petit élevage sélectif et adhérons à la norme de la race de caniche standard.  Tous nos chiots sont CKC (Canadian Kennel Club) et/ou UKC (United Kennel Club) enregistrés et viennent avec l’enregistrement limité, et une garantie de santé contre les maladies génétiques de un an. Angolly’s Ranch N’APPROUVE PAS le croisement des caniches standards avec d’autres races. Les caniches standards sont hypoallergiques et ne perdent pas de poils car leur pelage est plutôt fait de lainage.  Ce sont de merveilleux chien pour les enfants car ils adorent s’amuser, courir et faire les clowns, mais sont aussi de bons protecteurs.

 

MAZIKEEN OF ANGOLLY’S

DAM

1 septembre, 2017

Mazikeen est notre nouvelle maman au programme.    Issue d’une lignée de chiens de concours de conformation de la race Caniche Standard, son look et ses poses sont toujours élégantes, son tempérament montre de nombreuses qualités de finesse et d’agilité puisqu’elle peut sauter à une longueur et une hauteur étonnantes lorsqu’elle joue.  Mazikeen est une chienne plutôt timide et adore être gâtée.  Elle adore jouer avec la bande et est toujours prête à faire plaisir avec ses nombreux tours. Elle a prouvé qu’elle était une excellente mère et transmettra d’excellents gènes à ses chiots ! Maze aura 4 ans en septembre 2021.

 

LOKI OF ANGOLLY’S

SIRE

10 mai, 2009

standard poodle

Loki est notre male principale actuel pour le programme.  Il est maintenant un senior et apprécie les journées tranquilles à relaxer mais et attend toujours avec impatience ses promenades.  Toujours à surveiller sa famille lors de nos promenades dans les bois, il est constamment à l’affût, ou devrais-je dire sur la piste afin de trouver de nouvelles pistes à suivre. Loki est très fidèle, il reste toujours à mes côtés pendant la marche.  A la maison, on peut toujours compter sur lui pour venir s’allonger à nos pieds pour les réchauffer, mais il aime quand meme être prie dans nos bras pour se faire bercer malgré son âge.  Il est de couleur rouge et aura 12 ans en mai.

 

KAZA OF ANGOLLY’S

Future DAM

1 septembre, 2020

Red Puppy

Kaza est la dernière née de la famille. Issue de la première portée de Mazikeen, elle sera ajoutée au programme d’élevage lorsqu’elle aura plus de 2,5 ans. Kaza aime apprendre et plaire, elle est actuellement en formation pour l’obéissance et l’agilité et s’avère très talentueuse. Elle est le premier chiot élevé selon la méthode Puppy Culture et démontre les puissants avantages de cette nouvelle enseignement ajoutée à mon programme. Elle est de couleur rouge et continuera la progéniture de son  père Loki pour sa couleur exceptionnelle. 

 

 

 

 

GAIA OF ANGOLLY’S

1 avril, 2012

Fille de Loki et Nysa

apricot spoo

 

RIG OF ANGOLLY’S

20 OCTOBRE, 2012

garcon de Loki et Nysa

apricot dog

 

 

 

Tao  qui a traverser le pont de l’arc en ciel à l’age de 14 ans.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nysa qui a traverser le pont de l’arc en ciel a l’age de 8 ans.

 

Tao et sa fidèle compagne Tika qui a traverser le pont de l’arc en ciel à l’age de 16 ans



Imprimer cette page

Visiteurs : 64876

Dernières modifications le 19/08/2021 @ 1:02