Language:

Puppies


Mazikeen of Angolly’s will be bred to Loki of Angolly’s this coming summer 2021!!

WE ARE ACCEPTING DEPOSITS NOW, DON’T MISS YOUR CHANCE THEY SURE GO FAST!

A deposit of 300.00$ (non-refundable) is asked to secure your choice and ranking in the choosing. Puppies will be sold on a first come first serve basis. We also encourage that when the time comes to make a final decision, to base your choice on temperament and your needs instead of a specific gender or color, this makes up for a better quality of life for both the dog and the owner. Its our mission to do our best to match you with the right pup!

 A pet is a long-term commitment,  you’re looking at anywhere between 10 to 20 years of being a pet owner,  so making a complete and detailed research to make sure that a  Standard Poodle is the right dog for you and your family is a must! We only want the best for our breed  and well planned homes indicates that the decision to adopt a puppy was thoroughly thought.

 

puppy sleepinglove litter

 

poodle standardstandard poodle

 

Every puppy is left to its natural being, as it was created by nature, this means long tail and dew claws left untouched. We  believe in keeping the race to intact.

 

All of our puppy are home raised and part of our family of humans and dogs. They are brought up with a lot of love, experiences and mental development. The weekly development from Puppy Culture is followed with extra’s of the Happy Puppy Training. Those methods help in giving the best start and best chance to better handle life with their new family once ready. 

 

Puppy package includes;

  • A contract which must be signed for guarantee of the puppies to be spayed and neutered before 12 month old..

* Vaccines and worming to date
* Implementation of microchip (permanent identification)
* Record health guarantee

*First 6 weeks health insurance FREE
* Sample of food (enough for a few days)
* Toys (with the scent of mom, brothers and sisters)
* Collar and leash
* Registration paper
* Breeder’s support for life

*chewing toy

*healthy treats

Guarantee of puppy for the first year (1 year);

 Your puppy is guaranteed to leave the family home in good health and have no disease degenerative hips and elbows.  Father and mother have shown negative. 
It is the responsibility of the buyer to retain the information of the puppy and registration papers in a safe place and do not litter.

This warranty does not cover common puppy diseases such as worms, vitamin deficiencies, ear infections, bacterial diseases, viral disorders caused by parasites, the development of disqualifying faults, diseases, or disorders, which are due to the negligence of the purchaser, chance, or environmental conditions such as missing teeth or misaligned, cancer,  digestive disorders, bloating and allergies. The buyer is responsible for any & all costs of medical and legal expenses of the puppy, the first day of purchase. The BUYER agrees that they understand that the breeder is not responsible for the actions of the buyer and or decision making in care of the puppy, including any medical treatment or procedures , legal issues, or anything to make this puppy once it leaves the hands of the breeder on care. Angolly’s Ranch / Angolly’s Standard Poodles is not responsible for any costs resulting from actions and choices of BUYER.

 

 

 

 

 



Print this Page

Visitors : 66140

Site last updated 19/08/2021 @ 1:02 pm

Langue :

Chiots


Mazikeen of Angolly’s sera accouplé à Loki of Angolly’s au cours de l’été 2021!

NOUS ACCEPTONS LES DÉPÔTS DÈS MAINTENANT, NE MANQUEZ PAS VOTRE CHANCE, ILS PARTENT VITE !

Un dépôt de 300.00$ (non remboursable) est demandé pour garantir votre choix et votre classement dans le choix. Les chiots seront vendus selon le principe du premier arrivé, premier servi. Nous vous encourageons également, lorsque le moment sera venu de prendre une décision finale, de baser votre choix sur le tempérament et vos besoins plutôt que sur un sexe ou une couleur spécifique, ce qui permet de compenser une meilleure qualité de vie pour le chien et son propriétaire. Notre mission est de faire de notre mieux pour vous trouver le bon chiot !

 Un animal de compagnie est un engagement à long terme, vous envisagez d’être propriétaire d’un animal de 10 à 20 ans. Il est donc indispensable de faire une recherche complète et détaillée pour s’assurer qu’un Caniche Standard est le bon chien pour vous et votre famille ! Nous ne voulons que le meilleur pour notre race et des foyers bien planifiés indiquent que la décision d’adopter un chiot a été mûrement réfléchie.

 

puppy sleepinglove litter

 

poodle standardstandard poodle

Chaque chiot est laissé à son être naturel, comme il a été créé par la nature, c’est-à-dire avec une longue queue et pouces laissées intactes. Nous préférons garder la race intacte.

Tous nos chiots sont élevés à la maison et font partie de notre famille d’humains et de chiens. Ils sont élevés avec beaucoup d’amour, d’expériences et de développement mental. Le développement hebdomadaire de l’élevage de chiots est suivi du programme Puppy Culture avec  des extras du Happy Puppy Training. Ces méthodes aident à donner le meilleur départ et la meilleure chance de mieux gérer la vie avec leur nouvelle famille une fois qu’ils sont prêts. 

 

Le forfait chiot comprend ;

Un contrat qui doit être signé pour garantir que les chiots seront stérilisés avant l’âge de 12 mois…
* Vaccins et vermifuges à jour
* Micropuce (identification permanente)
* Garantie de santé du chiot
* 6 premières semaines d’assurance maladie gratuite
* Échantillon de nourriture (suffisant pour quelques jours)
* Jouets (avec le parfum de maman, des frères et sœurs)
* Collier et laisse
* Papier d’enregistrement
*jouet à mâcher
*gâteries saines
* Le soutien de l’éleveur à la vie

Garantie du chiot pour la première année (1 an) ;

 Votre chiot est garanti de quitter la maison familiale en bonne santé et de ne pas souffrir de maladies dégénératives des hanches et des coudes.  Le père et la mère se sont montrés négatifs. 
Il est de la responsabilité de l’acheteur de conserver les informations sur le chiot et les papiers d’enregistrement dans un endroit sûr et de ne pas perdre.

Cette garantie ne couvre pas les maladies courantes des chiots telles que les vers, les carences en vitamines, les infections de l’oreille, les maladies bactériennes, les troubles viraux causés par des parasites, le développement de défauts, maladies ou troubles disqualifiants, qui sont dus à la négligence de l’acheteur, au hasard ou à des conditions environnementales telles que des dents manquantes ou mal alignées, le cancer, les troubles digestifs, les ballonnements et les allergies. L’acheteur est responsable de tous les frais médicaux et juridiques du chiot, le premier jour de l’achat. L’ACHETEUR accepte de comprendre que l’éleveur n’est pas responsable des actions de l’acheteur ou de la prise de décision concernant les soins du chiot, y compris tout traitement ou procédure médicale, toute question juridique ou tout ce qui peut rendre ce chiot impossible à élever une fois qu’il a été confié à l’éleveur. Angolly’s Ranch / Angolly’s Standard Poodles n’est pas responsable des coûts résultant des actions et des choix de l’ACHETEUR.

 

 

 

 

 



Imprimer cette page

Visiteurs : 61504

Dernières modifications le 23/03/2021 @ 11:07