Language:

Home


Today’s ray of sunshine… We are now taking names for the  waiting list of our next Standard Poodle litter anticipated for Autumn 2021 or Spring 2022 , ask about it!

 

Angolly’s Ranch is the proud breeder of Angolly’s Standard Poodles. As the owner,  I   Angèle Lacroix,  pride myself along with the help of my husband in offering the best quality Standard Poodles. Each carefully planned litter of puppies are home raised with the best possible upbringing. All litters are now raised the Puppy Culture and Happy Puppy Training way which  is in my opinion  one of the best tool and approach I can offer to each new Angolly’s Standard Poodles family. 

 

                                                                                                                 Angolly’s Mazikeen Strathglen       

                                                                                                                                         DAM                                                                                                         dam giant poodle           

 

                                                                                                                              Cantope Loki of Angolly

                                                                                                                                                 SIRE

                                                                                                                 standard poodle

 

As a conscientious breeder and lover of this amazing breed, continuous education on behavior, health, training or anything that has to do with dogs in general is a huge part of my life’s goal. Keeping up with the new research help us raise our puppies to the best of my knowledge and be able to share it with all lovers of the Standard Poodle breed and all dog lovers in this world.

 

 Kazanova  of Angolly’s

                                                                                                                                 future DAM 2023

Red Puppy

 

 

 

 

 

Angolly’s Ranch is also an equestrian center, we are located 10 minutes from Hearst at 99 Maheux Road off of Hwy 583 South.  The 240 acres property has a nice stream alongside and large turnout paddocks for the horses all surrounded by our beautiful Ontario woodland. A barn and an indoor riding arena (80’ x 120’) are available to protect against the elements of Mother Nature and provide comfort for both horses and riders. We wish to welcome all of those wishing to live a different and enlightening horsemanship experience while maintaining a fun atmosphere.

 

western riding
owner Angolly's RanchThe owner and principal instructor (myself) Angèle Lacroix;  – Level 3 Certified Horsemanship Association, certified for Western –  Level 2 for English – certified Equine Assisted Learning – Equine nutrition NRC Plus and Cushing’s / Insulin Resistance Diploma – Early Childhood Education Diploma.

The principal ranch philosophy is based on everyone’s individual needs. Our mission is for people to experience the benefits and joys of horsemanship by offering a professional, warm and cozy atmosphere for all.



Print this Page

Visitors : 60361

Site last updated 23/03/2021 @ 11:07 am

Langue :

Accueil


Rayon du jour….Nous acceptons maintenant les noms pour la liste d’attente de notre prochaine portée de chiots Caniche Standard (Géant) anticipée automne 2021 ou printemps 2022, informe toi!

                                                                                                     

                                                                                                             Angolly’s Mazikeen Strathglen         

                                                                                                                                   DAM

Caniche Royal femelle

 

                                                                                                                Cantope Loki of Angolly

                                                                                                                                        SIRE

standard poodle

 

 

                                                                                                                             Kazanova of Angolly’s

                                                                                                                                       future DAM 2023

                                       Chiot rouge Grand Caniche

 

En tant qu’éleveur consciencieux et amoureux de cette race étonnante, des recherches continue sur le comportement, la santé, l’entraînement ou tout ce qui concerne les chiens en général est une part importante de ma vie de tout les jours. Suivre les nouvelles recherches nous aide à élever nos chiots au mieux de mes connaissances et à pouvoir les partager avec tous les amoureux du Caniche Standard et tous les amoureux des chiens dans ce monde.

 

 

 

 

Angolly’s Ranch est également un centre équestre, nous sommes situés à 10 minutes de Hearst au 99 Maheux Road sur l’autoroute 583 Sud. La propriété de 240 acres est bordée d’un joli ruisseau et de grands enclos pour les chevaux, le tout entouré de notre magnifique forêt ontarienne. Une grange et un manège intérieur (80′ x 120′) sont disponibles pour protéger contre les éléments de Mère Nature et assurer le confort des chevaux et des cavaliers. Nous souhaitons la bienvenue à tous ceux qui souhaitent vivre une expérience équestre différente et enrichissante tout en conservant une atmosphère de plaisir.

 

selle westernCHA

La propriétaire et instructrice principale (moi-même) Angèle Lacroix ; – Niveau 3 Certified Horsemanship Association, certifiée pour l’équitation western – Niveau 2 pour selle Anglaise – certifié Equine Assisted Learning – Nutrition équine NRC Plus et Cushing’s / Insulin Resistance Diploma – Diplôme d’éducation de la petite enfance.

 

 

La philosophie principale du ranch est basée sur les besoins individuels de chacun. Notre mission est de faire découvrir aux gens les avantages et les joies de l’équitation en offrant à tous une atmosphère professionnelle, chaleureuse et confortable.

 

 



Imprimer cette page

Visiteurs : 62878

Dernières modifications le 23/03/2021 @ 11:07